Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Public lobbies are hosted every Sunday 12:00apm - 1:00am Eastern Standard, to join a public lobby, look for the title "FM4 Cruise Club" in the "user created races" area.

I'm new to clubs totally :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
MechanicBeasley
Learners Permit

I'm new to clubs totally :) Empty
PostSubject: I'm new to clubs totally :)   I'm new to clubs totally :) EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 2:49 pm

Hello all,
I have never joined a club before on forza so this is totally new to me. I've used forums before though. I thought it looked very friendly so just joined Smile

Thanks,
David.
Back to top Go down
IronChefBBQ
Drivers License
IronChefBBQ

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to clubs totally :)   I'm new to clubs totally :) EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 2:50 pm

welcome to the group Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.kanvis.ca
MechanicBeasley
Learners Permit

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to clubs totally :)   I'm new to clubs totally :) EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 2:52 pm

Thanks.. Any ideas on how I join this group on forza itself? Don't like using my laptop Smile
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to clubs totally :)   I'm new to clubs totally :) EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 2:55 pm

MechanicBeasley wrote:
Thanks.. Any ideas on how I join this group on forza itself? Don't like using my laptop Smile

You can search for the Car Club: FM4Cruise [FCRZ] and apply there. And welcome Smile
Back to top Go down
MechanicBeasley
Learners Permit

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to clubs totally :)   I'm new to clubs totally :) EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 3:19 pm

Publicsafety wrote:
MechanicBeasley wrote:

You can search for the Car Club: FM4Cruise [FCRZ] and apply there. And welcome Smile

Thanks, I've just sent the request. I think I should have put abit about me looking at other newbies Razz